John Gill Bible Commentary for Kindle from Osnova

One of ye olde standards, now available, at lower introductory price for limited time.

3 responses to “John Gill Bible Commentary for Kindle from Osnova

      • Nice! I am still an old bookman, I have more books of course now than I can find (even here in the USA). I was an English Lit. major in so-called high school, but then I went toward philosophy & theology in college, and the rest is history. (Btw, just saw the movie last night: The Dead Poets Society, sweet movie! 1989 I believe?)

Leave a Reply

