I’m Being A Good Boy

I’m already doing new year’s house cleaning on the blog. Specifically the links sidebar. Links are a never ending job.

New links include:

Center for the Study of NT Manuscripts(ITunes U)

Robert Cargill YouTube

Sacred Techs Pod (Brady and Cargill)

Ehrman Project (If there was a Grantham Project, I’d be pretty impressed with myself)

I’m on a quest for useful internet videos, but it’s a real slog through an ocean of junk. More useful stuff to come, hopefully.

Leave a Reply

