Blog Updates

Slowly as earthworms turn over the soil of the whole earth, I’m working on updating the blog:

1. I deleted a few rather inactive links. Tsk tsk, guys.

2. I changed the color again. Kiss me, I’m not Irish but I like a pretty girl as much as the next heterosexual. Besides, all the world seems in tune on a spring afternoon when… well,you know….

3. I added a Current Books Page to the Mnu bar beneath the Blog Title to give the three of you interested a hint at what I’m using for research for Sunday School and even what I’m actually reading.

Leave a Reply

