The Bright Side of Jim West’s Disappearance…

Just think how much more you can read and post now you don’t have to stop every five minutes to see what new outrageous thing Jim has blogged. 😉

6 responses to “The Bright Side of Jim West’s Disappearance…

  1. Chuck, when Jim’s Pariousa occurs, nay-sayers such as yourself will be cast out into everlasting blogging darkness. Repent now, while the hour is at hand.

    • Bitsy: I’m already catching up on my reading and DVD backlog. Whatever will I do with all the free time? I never realized what a time hog Jim West’s incessant blogposts were. 😉

      Joel: “Nay-sayers”?

      I think you have me confused with The Mighty Thor: “I say thee NAY!!!!!”

      Of course, now that Jim has definitely said, “I’m not coming back”, I’m even more sure he will be back. But that’s the way I’m built, as Victor Borge used to apologize.

    • That’s Jim all over. Nothing done by half-measures.

      One sees glimmers of the blogging Jim at the Petros Baptist Church website, but it’s like reading the Bible through a sheet, or something. 😉

      • Thanks, Chuck. Maybe I can at least get an e-mail for the guy via Petros (I was trying to remember the church’s name and couldn’t get past “oh yeah, it’s something in Greek.”

Leave a Reply

