AIEEEE!!!!!!

This sound brought to you by the thousands and thousands forced to endure Twitter being down for routine maintenance.

I hope the cellphone companies can handle the texting increase this probably creates.

Rumors that I bounce off the walls when WordPress does maintenance at midnight thirty are exaggerated. But not highly.  😉

2 responses to “AIEEEE!!!!!!

  1. I guess WP went down for about half an hour early Sunday morning. I have a self-hosted blog, and it knocks me out. Not sure why…

Leave a Reply

