Open Email to President Barack Hussein Obama

Received 1st notice of FEMA debt collection today from Treasury, with roughly $600 interest. Don’t see how I can be charged interest without genuine notification, which has never previously been made.

Procedure resembles mafia, not democratic government. As stands now, with no open process and money demands without any process, I have no guarantee of further government extortion without process every day from henceforth. This is not democratic government, it’s thug mafia. It is intolerable and must be redressed or severe governmental reform undertaken. As citizen and taxpayer I expect a response and a redress.

I will be paying debt in 2 days. I will mistrust my government forevermore. You have it within your power to restore that trust. Do not lose the opportunity by ignoring me.

Leave a Reply

